Bucket List Horse Races: The Palio di Siena. Italy’s Oldest Horse Race. Part 1

1.1284033820.the-palio

June 26th 2019

I published a new article on my Cox Sportsnet website which can be accessed by clicking on the Hyperlink below:

Bucket List Horse Races: The Palio di Siena

The first leg is set for July 2nd at 7:30 PM local time which would be 1:30 PM EST, 12:30 PM CST, 11:30 AM MST and 10:30 AM PST.

–Michael

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s