Bucket List Horse Races: The Palio di Siena; Italy’s Oldest Horse Race. Part 2

2014-09-21 01.42.20

July 1st 2019

I just posted the 2nd part of my feature article for tomorrow’s Palio di Siena on my Cox Sportsnet website. The article can be accessed by clicking on the Hyperlink below:

Bucket List Horse Races: The Palio di Siena: Part 2

The first leg is set for tomorrow July 2nd at 7:30 PM local time which, for North American audiences, would be 1:30 PM EST, 12:30 PM CST, 11:30 AM MST and 10:30 AM PST.

–Michael

2 comments

  1. Anonymous · July 1

    Thanks for publishing this Mike. Kind of refreshing. I appreciate all of your horse racing articles. It seems like a lot of thought goes into them. 🐎

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s